Tau Beta Pi Officers

"Who runs TBP's UCSD Chapter?"

Rachel Hsiong
President
Email: rhsiong@ucsd.edu

Paul Epperson
VP External
Email: peppers@ucsd.edu

Bryan Yeh
VP Internal
Email: bjyeh@ucsd.edu

Jiarong Zhou
VP Finance
Email: jrz002@ucsd.edu

Serina Huang
Secretary
Email: seh004@ucsd.edu

Lilith Huang
Social Chair
Email: lihuang@ucsd.edu

Vivienne Gunadhi
House Chair
Email: vgunadhi@ucsd.edu

Roshan Nayak
Campus Engagement Chair
Email: rlnayak@ucsd.edu

Neha Srikumar
Outreach Chair
Email: nsrikuma@ucsd.edu

Renu Singh
Community Service Chair
Email: res001@ucsd.edu

Techno Co-chair
Kimberly Ly
Email: k2ly@ucsd.edu

Techno Co-chair
Brian Tan
Email: brtan@ucsd.edu

Thomas Gui
Historian
Email: tgui@ucsd.edu

David Jeong
TESC Representative
Email: w4jeong@ucsd.edu

Teo Dinescu
BENG Representative
Email: adinescu@ucsd.edu

Tynan Dewes
CSE Representative
Email: tdewes@ucsd.edu

Jay Gandhi
ECE Representative
Email: jgandhi@ucsd.edu

Julia Soderstjerna
MAE Representative
Email: jsoderst@ucsd.edu

Kevin Spiekerman
NANO Representative
Email: kspieker@ucsd.edu

Rose Zheng
SE Representative
Email: r3zheng@ucsd.edu

Christopher Lau
Advisor
Email:

Lori Jue
Advisor

Justin Ow
Advisor

Justin Opatkiewicz
Faculty Advisor

Dr. Geoffrey M. Voelker
Chief Advisor